Everything About You, Chapter 23 - Come & Get It (LAST CHAPTER)

Harrys perspektiv:
 
http://25.media.tumblr.com/220cbfa01dc44dd1582f1db75a0d1d76/tumblr_mlzw65QuUW1sp8paio6_500.gif
 
Harry sat down in the bar with a beer bottle in his hand. How could he screw everything up so badly?! He had a perfect girlfriend, she had the personality and body but he couldn’t help but love Fame’s personality. She was so… exotic. He had never met anyone like her.  He couldn’t help but love her dearly.

 

He felt a tap on his shoulder, but he already knew who it was. He had felt her scent when she was walking towards him.

 

“Don’t worry, I’m here to make peace,” he heard Miley’s voice say. “Can I sit…?”

“It’s a free country,” Harry said with a sigh.

 

She sat down and he lifted his gaze to look at her. He wanted to cup her cheek, hug her and tell her that it was all a big mistake. But he knew deep down that he would never forgive himself if he got back with Miley.

 

“I’m sorry Miles, I know you won’t believe me, but… I truly am sorry. And don’t think I didn’t love you, cause I genuinely did.” I started as her eyes started to well up with tears.

“I know. But I have known that you love her for a while. Even though I’m mad as hell at both of you, I can’t keep you away from her or her from you.” She said with a thick voice. “Goodbye Harry.”

“Bye babe.” He said and engulfed her tiny frame in his embrace.

“I never ever thought I would say this but, go after her. I’m pretty sure she’s on her way to the airport now.” She said and smiled slightly. “Go get her tiger.”

“Thank you, for everything. I love you Miley.”

*
 
I had to go after her. That was the only thing on my mind; finding her and tell her not to leave me. I blamed myself for not noticing my feelings for her before. Now, everything was way too complicated. Becase both Fame and I knew we belonged together, two hearts had to be let down. Two innocent hearts whom just happened to be involved in our mess. Miley and Logan didn't deserve the heartbreak.
 
I shook my head at the thought and hurried my way through the airport.
 
"This is the final call for flight 6589 to Florida, USA. All passagers go to gate 18 immediately."
 
I increased my steps and rushed to the security control. The que was really long and didn't seem to stress at all. I was mentally killing everyone while cursing quietly. Finally, after what seemed like an eternity, I was done with the control and followed the signs to find gate 18, completely empty..
 
"Gate closed" the big screen said.
 
I sat down, panting and with a heavy heart. I was too late. Fucking shit...
 
Faamias perspektiv:
 
"This is the final call for flight 6589 to Florida, USA. All passagers go to gate 18 immediately"
 
It was only a couple of more people in line, then it was my turn. Honestly, I had no idea what to do!
 
WHAT ARE YOU DOING?! GET ON YOUR BLONDE BUM ON THAT BLONDE AIRPLANE, YOU BLONDE BITCH!
 
What about Harry? He told me he liked me!
 
He wants to make you scared enough so you can step out from his life.
 
...
 
Love you too brain...
 
- Excuse me Miss, an airhostess said. Are you getting on this plane or not?
- I don't know! I exclaimed. I have no fucking idea! I'm so confused because Harry fucking Styles, whom I happen to be in love with, and slept with, told me he liked me, as in liked, and then I started fighting with him and it ended with Zayn punching him in the face.. ! Now I'm about to leave the UK for nine months to fulfill a modeling contract, and I don't know what to do!
 
image
 
The woman must think I'm a pshyco or something. I can tell, because she's looking at me like I'm a madman. I don't even know her, but still I'm pouring out my complicated life in her face. Nothing unusual then...
 
She glanced behind her shoulders, checking if someone was around. Then she faced me again.
 
- You're Fame Malik right? she asked.
- Yes.
- Then that shithead Harry Styles would be a fool if he didn't like you doll. I'm really surprised though. I really thought you two were a couple according to the pictures taken of you two. But, which guy wouldn't like you?! You're the definition of perfect love.
 
A massive blush crept onto my cheeks and I looked down at my feet.
 
- Thanks, I guess, I murmured. And, um. Could you, like not tell anyone about... this?
- Of course I won't. Now get your blonde head out of my sight and find that Styles lad!
 
Wow. People must really think I'm blonde? My head and this lady... Maybe I am blonde, I'm just picturing it to be black?!
 
PLOT TWIST!
 
No Fame! Focus!
 
I thanked her once again and rushed towards the exit.
 
I needed to find him..
 
Just as much as i needed to find the toilet.
 
NO! Priorities!
 
Harry, Harry, Harry, Harry, Harry, toilet, Har- wait what?!
 
UGH. NO TOILET.
 
Harrys perspektiv:
 
This wasn't good. Not good at all. Not even the slightest. Everything but good.
 
With a frustrated sigh I drew a hand through my curly hair. Just as Fame did, two nights ago. I imagined it to be her. I could almost feel her rosy lips leave wet kisses along my neck and collarbone. I pictured her perfect smile infront of me. Her gorgeous eyes, her laugh. I missed her. Like crazy...
 
- Missed the flight? a voice said behind me.
 
I stood up and faced an airhostess. Her eyes grew twice as big when she saw me.
 
- Aha, she said and smiled.
- Aha what? I asked, clearly confused.
- You're here to see Fame I suppose?
- Yeah. Well, I was. It's too late now though.
- Don't be too sure.
 
Her eyes looked at something behind me. I quickly spun around and I felt my heart ache. Cause there she was. Looking as beautiful as ever, even though her eyes were red and puffy from crying. She wore my old Abercrombie sweatpants and a t-shirt, two sizes to big.
 
She was perfect. Too perfect.
 
 - Fame? I asked with a surprised tone. Aren't you supposed to be on your way to Florida?
- Yes. But my heart told me not to leave for nine months. It told me I'd left something behind.
 
She nervously looked up at me.
 
- What'd your head say? I asked and taking a step closer to her.
- That I'm resembling a blonde girl who's making stupid decisions.. Like not boarding the plane. But my brain hates me, so yeah.
 
I walked even further towards her and closed the space between us by putting my arms round her petite waist. Her hand travelled up to my neck while her fingers played with my hair. Just like I'd imagined. Her touch sent shivers down my spine as always.
 
- Fame, look, I started and looked down at her. The thing I, like, said yesterday. It's, like, true. I really, really, really, really fucking like you.
- Harry, I really like you too. Always have. But it doesn't change things. I'm still going to Florida for nine months.
- I don't care Fame. I want you to be mine, no. I need you to be mine.
- What about Miley? she asked.
- She's the one who told me to go here. She knew it all along, it'll hurt her for a while, but she'll get over it. And Fame?
- Yeah?
- I love you.
 
The airhostess witnessed the whole thing so she broke down in tears.
 
- Oh, pretend like I'm not here, she sniffed. But, I think this is the part where you should kiss him.
 
- Right, Fame muttered.
 
A bright red colour creeped onto her cheeks again and she met my gaze. I held a tight grip round her waist and then slowly lifted her up to meet my height. Her lips met mine.
 
Overwhelmed with joy I pulled her closer to me, if that was even possible. I could feel her smile and the sensation caused goosebumps to erupt over my entire body. Her lips suddenly left my own. I'd never felt this way about anyone before. Not even Miley.
 
- Took you long enough to say it, she whispered in my ear. I love you too. I have since the first time I saw you. But back then I was just Zayn's 14 year old sister. I know Zayn doesn't like the idea of you and me. But we have to prove him wrong.
- Anything to be with you, Faamia Patricia Malik.
 
I leaned my forehead on hers and kissed her nose softly. She scrunched it and pecked my lips softly.
 
- You've missed the plane FYI, interrupted the air hostess.
- So you're not going to Florida after all? I smirked and she laughed quietly.
- Why go to Florida when the person I want to bang the brains out is standing here, she said. Okay, that sounded better in my head.
- I love you.
- I love you too Harold Edward Styles.
 

The end eller vad man ska säga haha..... Nej men, seriöst. Vem shippar inte Selena Gomez och Harry Styles tsm lixom? DET GÖR JAG. Men aja, who gives a fuuuuck hahaha..
 
Då var denna avklarad! Wowwww! Är sämst på att avsluta saker känner jag själv, men jag tycker jag lyckades bra med detta slut eftersom ni skulle sökt upp och mördat mig ifall dom inte blev ihop efter 23 kapitel heehehehhe...
 
Hoppas ni har gillat denna berättelse eller vafan man säger eftersom novell inte är korrekt. Men vi kör på engelska, novel. Hoppas ni gillat denna 'novel' lika mycket som jag har gillat att skriva den :D
 
Glad valborg i efterskott mina små cupcakes!
 
 
Soooooooo.... the very cliché end ends here.
But will we see Faamia, Harry and everyone else in the future...? And what can that possibly mean...? I dunno. Maybe a continuation (not sure that's a word) will proceed this epic story...?
 
WAIT AND SEE BITCHEZ.
 
BITCHEZ LOVE CAKEZ.
 
and me.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cecilia

FABULOUIS!!!!!
Ska du göra en epilog??
Jag älskade att läsa denna novell, va bara lite confusing att det stog på svenska ena stunden och på engelska den andra men det gjorde inget!!
Du borde skriva på Wattpad, helt på engelska för den är jätte bra enligt mig!!

Svar: Thanks:) You never know mohahaha... Förstår att det var förvirrande, men jag skrev de engelska delarna för lääänge sen och jag orkade inte ändra.
Vet inte om wattpad är för mig, men tack babe :)<3
Monday Grönvik

2013-05-04 @ 12:55:29
URL: http://thefiveboysofourlives.blogg.se
Postat av: Matilda

UNDERBAR! Ja älskar den!

Svar: Tack babe! :D<3
Monday Grönvik

2013-05-06 @ 10:15:06
Postat av: Parisa

PERFAA!!! <333

2013-05-11 @ 19:49:28
URL: http://onecutedirection.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu