Moments Ago, Chapter 29 - In Love With A Girl

Delar från kapitel 7 med här, om ni inte kommer ihåg så klicka på den här meningen :)

Alla mina känslor som jag hållt inne bubblade upp och kokade över kanten. Hans händer som trevade ut efter mina ben, lämnade brännande märken efter sig och gåshud bröt ut över hela min kropp.
Medans våra tungor kämpade för dominans drog Harry ner dragkejdan på min klänning. Jag behövde honom, behövde honom nu. På ett sätt hjälpte han mina sår att läka, men varje gång han kom nära in under mitt skinn och sedan backade iväg, revs såren upp igen.
Så han var både det bästa alternativet för att göra mig hel igen, men samtidigt det värsta ifall han inte kände samma sak.
Men jag kunde inte tänka på det, just då var det bara Harry och jag i hela världen. Om atombomber skulle regna utanför mitt fönster skulle jag inte märka det. (Okej... jo det skulle jag nog)

Jag skulle så ångra det här imorgon...

Cherelles perspektiv:

I woke up with a twitch the following morning. I quickly saw I was lying in my bed. With a relieved sigh I slowly laid down again and closed my eyes. Suddenly I felt an arm being placed over me. Terrified, I jumped out of bed and screamed. I looked at the person in my bed. With the bed covers wounded round my body, I saw a mop of curls falling out from bed.

- HARRY! I shrieked. WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING IN MY ROOM?!
- Please, stop screaming, he muttered and wounded the other cover round his waist. My head's gonna fall off or something...
- What are you doing here?! And why are you naked?! 
- Why are you naked?! What am I doing here?

I bit my lip as the memories from yesterday, flew into my head.

- What the hell did we do last night?! he exclaimed. 
- Well, stating the facts.. We're both naked, we shared the night in my bed and it feels like a fucking hippogriff is wandering inside of my head! Oh my God... I'm never getting drunk again! I moaned and rubbed my temples. Did we use...?
- Protection...? he asked.

I slowly nodded.

- I don't know, he whispered.
- Oh my GOD! This is all your fault, I hissed and got dressed in my PJ's.

Harry got dressed in his clothes from the night before, and looked at me with angry eyes.

- My fault?! How can this be my fault? he bellowed.
- Everything is your fault! I exclaimed and walked out to the living room. It's your fault that you're so fucking handsome, to make me want to have sex with you!
- My fault?! he repeated. It was your idea to order booze yesterday! Wait, I'm handsome?
- Yes Harry! I think you are freaking attractive and if I get pregnant it's your fault because you didn't think of using a condom!
- Pregnant?! Tash gasped.

We quickly turned around and saw Tash and Nellie stand in the hallway. The two of them stood there in complete shock and stared at us.

- Cherelle Imogen Lacee Chambers! Are you pregnant?! Nellie exclaimed.
- No! I'm not pregnant, or... That's atleast what I think, I murmured.
- And... Harry's the father if you are...? she asked gently.
- Yes.
- No one can know about this! Harry said suddenly. Especially not the boys!

With that he took his jacket and stormed out from my apartment. With a single tear running down my cheek, Tash and Nellie embraced me in a tight hug.

Harrys perspektiv:

I ran my hands angrily through my hair and sighed. I remembered every moment of yesterday like it happened two minutes ago. How her lips felt on mine, how her skin felt against my own.
I quickly got changed and heard Louis and Eleanor laughing loudly in the livingroom about something. I sighed and walked out before they could fire me questions.

I took the elevator down to the entrance and jumped into my car. With a quick movement I started the engine and drove off. I didn't know where I was going, I just needed to clear my head.

What if she really was pregnant? One half of me wanted if to be true, because then it would bring her closer to me. The other half, on the other hand, told me it was the worst thing that could happen. It told me that if I became a dad, my youth days would be over.
I just wanted to tell Cherry how I felt about her. She thought I was attractive. But then again, just because she said I was attractive, it doesn't mean she's into me. It was sad to admit it, but it was the truth.

I found myself driving to the cliff in Griffith park, where I took Cherry a couple of months ago. I thought back at that day and smiled a little.

____

- Wow, the view's amazing! she exclaimed. How did you find this place?
- Our other manager Will brought us here. I have no idea how he found it, but since then I've come here many times just to clear my head from stuff.
- How do you do it?
- Do what?
- Handle your fame, screaming fans, everything.
- I just won't let it get to me you know. I'm still just Harry from Holmes Chapel, just with a tad more exciting life.

____

It felt like it was ages ago. One of our first encounters. I remembered how her blue eyes glistened in the afternoon sun.
If it weren't for paparazzi's we wouldn't have been pushed into a fake relationship. Maybe then I would have had a shot with her. Paparazzi's were always life ruiners.
My mind wandered back to Cherry. Everytime I saw her I just wanted to hold her and never let her go. I've never felt about a girl this way before. Her laugh was like music to my ears, her pink, plump lips just made me want to kiss her like crazy. It was crazy how much I like her. It's like she was my drug, I just couldn't get enough of her.

**

I had sat there for hours, but I couldn't get myself to move. My iPhone kept on ringing, but I didn't answer. I'd spent the last hours thinking back at the memories with Cherry before everything happened. My phone rang out my ringtone once more and I turned it off.

I saw a car parking next to mine and Cherry stepped out. Her eyes were all red and puffy. I quickly stood up and she ran into my arms. I embraced her and she started crying.

- Don't ever leave like that again! she cried. We had no idea where you were! You wouldn't answer any of my calls and, I was so worried Harry...
- Sorry Angel, I said and kissed her head. How did you find me?
- When you took me here, you told me you came here to clear your head, so this was the first place I could think of.

Her american accent sounded so cute when she was angry or sad. I couldn't help myself but smiling. I took her hands in mine and rested my head on hers.

 

- Why are you smiling? she asked. This isn't funny you moron!
- Your american accent is so cute babe, I said.

Her cheeks quickly turned pink and she avoided my eyes. 

- You're so cute when you blush, I said which caused her to blush even more. 
- Stop it Harry, she muttered. 
- You're beautiful, you know that right? 
- Harry, this isn't the time for jokes!
- No, I'm serious! You're the most gorgeous woman I've ever laid my eyes on. 

She looked at me with her blue eyes, that made me weak in the knees. 

- Harry, I've got something I have to tell you, she murmured. 
- Yeah, me too, I said.

I had to admit my feelings sooner or later, I thought this moment was the perfect one.

- I've been planning on telling you this for so long, she started. 
- Wait, before you say anything else, I interrupted. Cherry. Whenever I see you, I have this feeling inside of me. A feeling that I can't get rid of. 
- Harry- 
- No, don't. Cherry, I'm... I'm in love with you. I know it's totally forbidden, because sooner or later, we'll have to break up, and everything- Why are you smiling? I asked and looked down at her stunning smile that made my heart jump out of chest. 

Instead of answering, her pink lips were pushed against mine. I wrapped my arms round her petite waist. Her arms sneaked round my neck and her fingers played with my hair. This kiss had so much emotion, it made me want to the ground. My stomach made many jolts of happiness and I smiled widely when she pulled away.

- I'm in love with you too Harry, she said; smiling. I thought I'd never live to see the day, when you felt the same way.
- Well, you're very much alive, aren't you? I smiled and kissed her nose.
- 100 percent alive. Especially after that kiss, I am.
- Want some more?
- I'll consider it.

She grinned at my confused reaction and her lips crushed against mine again.

Yyyyyeeeeeyyyyyy!!! Äntligen erkänner de, YES! Heheh.

Är det okej om jag skriver på engelska? Känns mycket verkligare då nämnligen.

Kommentera järnet babes!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Matilda

Äntligen! Det var jättebra på engelska;)

2012-05-30 @ 19:40:40
URL: http://youdontknowyourbeautiful.blogg.se/
Postat av: emma

Finally! Det är jättbra! och det kvittar om du skriver på engelska eller svenska, bara du tycker det blir bra! :)

2012-05-30 @ 20:16:49
Postat av: tina

Det är helt okej att du skriver på engelska men vissa ord fattar jag inte alls och då är jag helt borta och fattar ingenting. men din blogg är grym och jag älskar den här novellen, du kanske kan skriva på svenska inom parantes efter en mening dem säger. bara ett tips. du får välja om du vill eller inte. Det är som sagt bara jag som inte är bra på engelska hehe... I <3 Your blog. <3

2012-05-30 @ 20:37:41
URL: http://tinalammela.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Jag älskar din blogg!! :)

2012-05-30 @ 21:41:39
Postat av: EliinS

Jätte bra!:)

2012-05-30 @ 22:00:23
Postat av: Anonym

Jättebra fast om det skulle vara på svenska skulle alla fatta (ialla fall ord för ord)

2012-05-31 @ 17:34:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu