Moments Ago, Chapter 30 - You're Not Gonna Be Invisible

Instead of answering, her pink lips were pushed against mine. I wrapped my arms round her petite waist. Her arms sneaked round my neck and her fingers played with my hair. This kiss had so much emotion, it made me want to the ground. My stomach made many jolts of happiness and I smiled widely when she pulled away.

- I'm in love with you too Harry, she said; smiling. I thought I'd never live to see the day, when you felt the same way.
- Well, you're very much alive, aren't you? I smiled and kissed her nose.
- 100 percent alive. Especially after that kiss, I am.
- Want some more?
- I'll consider it.

She grinned at my confused reaction and her lips crushed against mine again.


Cherelles perspektiv:

The following morning, I woke up because Nellie was screaming. I slowly opened my eyes. I glanced around in my room, and noticed I was lying, cooped up in Harry's arms. I woke him up and we walked out to the kitchen hand in hand. We were now officially girlfriend/boyfriend. We celebrated it last night with some... Well, yeah.  
Even thought we were both very inlove with eachother, we were to into eachother to even thinking about how things are going to end up..

- What's up with all the screaming? I asked groggily.
- I've got some great news! Nellie said with a wide smile on her lips. 
- Looks like you two are a real item now, Tash said. I guess this night's events confirmed it?

My cheeks turned red on an instant and my hand squeezed Harry's. 

- Leave them alone Tasmin, Nellie grinned. But I have to say, all of the screaming names became very annoying after a while. 
 - Yes. We're officially a couple, I said, ignoring Tash and Nellie's comments.

Tash pretended to puke while Nellie just shoook her head at her.

- I've got a role in a movie! Nellie said happily.
- OMG, NELLIE! I screamed. I'm so happy for you! You really deserve it!
- Thanks babe! she smiled. It's just one problem. I need to practice my american accent.
- Ooooh, american movie? Me likey, what's the title? I asked.
- A cinderella story; Once upon a song, the male lead is Freddie Stroma.

Tash spat out her milk and gasped at Nellie.

- Freddie Stroma?! Freddie Stroma! Who plays Cormac MacLaggen in Harry Potter? she exclaimed.
- Cormac who, in Harry what? Nellie asked, clearly confused.
- I've got a rehearsal in an hour, so I've gotta get going, Harry said and kissed me goodbye.

**

Hours later, after school. After Natalia had completely made an utter fool of me, I went home. I couldn't be angry over Natalia. I was too in love with Harry to even think about someone else but him. All I could see infront of me was his beautiful green eyes, and his beautiful, beautiful smile. When I walked home, I almost got ran over by a car several times.

At home, Nellie and Tash welcomed me since their last class ended before my did. They had sort of moved in. Not officially yet, but they lived in my guestrooms. They had even brought stuff from their dorms here. Not that I mind it, I loved having company.
During science class, I couldn't be bothered about an upcoming test that would be 50% of the final grades. No, all I could think about was Harry. And as if he had read my mind, he texted about us three coming to the boys's concert tonight.
When I told the girls, Tash went mental. I'm telling you!
So here we stood, three hours later, fighting for the bathroom mirror. I'd gone for a natural look, but tried to blowdry my hair even though Tash made it a thousand times harder by pushing me away.

- Tasmin! I exclaimed. It's my flat!
- Cherelle! I live here too, you know! she said and I made a face.

We got ready and reached for the door. Harry had told me, a private driver was driving us to the arena. Yes, private driver. Oh, the joy of dating a rich popstar.
We quickly walked inside of the big BMW car and I gasped. The inside was more stunning than the outside, if that's even possible... 

We finally arrived to the arena and Ellen greeted us. She hanged VIP-passes round our necks and told us to stay there, while she contacted Jim.

- Wow. The boys must be pretty famous, Nellie said and pointed at some screaming fans.
- Seriously Nellie?! Of course they are famous! Tash snapped and I laughed.
- Oh my God! Is that Cherelle Chambers?! I heard a fan exclaim.
- Oh no, I murmured.

She and her friends quickly ran towards us and I smiled at them.

- Hi girls! I said, wanting to be nice to their fans.
- Hey Cherry! a girl with blonde hair said. Can we have a picture with you?
- Um, sure? I smiled.
- You're our inspiration! Don't let the hate get to you, another girl said.
- Thanks, I smiled.

They stood by my side and Nellie snapped a picture. The whole situation started to get even more confusing, when they asked for my autograph. I didn't really have one, so I wrote Cherry really fast. Tash bit her lip so she wouldn't burst out laughing. I sent her a glare and Nellie slapped her arm. I didn't really know why wanted to take a picture with me, I wasn't famous! I was only Harry's girlfriend. It sounded so perfect, Harry's girlfriend. Like I was born to say it.

- Thanks Cherry! the third girl said. You and Harry are so cute together!
- Yeah, totally! I so get why he likes you. You're so beautiful!

I blushed and mumled a quick thank you. To my happiness Ellen came walking towards us.

- OMG! That's Ellen! one of the girls shrieked.
- Hey girls! We've really got to go, thanks for coming here tonight! she smiled and we walked inside.

The whole scenery shocked me. The whole arena was filled with chatting girls, much to my surprise, I even spotted a guy or two. Ellen took us to the boys dressing room backstage. A smile was formed on my lips when I saw Harry. He grinned and kissed me.

- I think I'm gonna vomit, Tash murmured.
- Oh, hush you! Nellie snapped.

The show started in 30 minutes so we had plenty of time to talk to them. I saw Niall who ate chips, nothing unusual then. Harry put a protective arm around me and I cuddled into his chest.

- Get ready, because here is ONE DIRECTION!
A voice screamed.

By then the whole arena erupted in screams, which made me understand these boys were really famous. Nellie glanced at me, while Tash was freaking out. Tears streamed down her face and she joined the screaming girls.

When I didn’t think the noise could get any louder the boys walked on stage, singing ‘What Makes You Beautiful’. I saw Danielle and Eleanor stand next to us. I waved and tried to say hello, but the noise drowned the sound. They smiled and waved back.

- HI! I screamed.

- Hi, you’re Cherry right?! Danielle yelled.

- Yeah! This is Nellie and Tash! I yelled and pointed at them.

We quickly gave up talking and continued watching the concert. My eyes found Harry, who looked beautiful as always. His eyes were scanning the crowd like he was looking for something/someone. I guessed it was me, but I couldn’t be too sure.

By the time of the next song, Liam poked Harrys arm and pointed at us. Harry’s eyes met mine and his lips formed a smile. He sang his part of “Gotta Be You” and did not stop looking at me.

They ended their seventh song for the night and had a pause for questions. Niall read the last question off the big screen.

OMG! I’m sitting behind the 1D girlfriend’s! Danielle, Eleanor and Cherry. Can you guys bring them up on the stage?

My smile was fast wiped of my face and I looked at Danielle and Eleanor. They smiled reassuringly and I turned my face to the stage where the boys chuckled lightly.

- They are here tonight, Liam started but was quickly interrupted because of the screams. But, I think it’s inappropriate to bring them up on stage. 

I let out a relieved sigh and looked at Nellie.

- So that’s the end of the questions today, Louis said. But in a moment we’ll be singing a brand new song!

Once again, I had to hold my hands over my ears because of the loud screams. Don't judge! My ears are very delicate!

- Our own Harry has written it! Zayn said and Louis poked him in the stomach.
- I didn't know Harry wrote songs, I told Nellie. 
- I don't know Zayn's middlename, she said. I barely know his last name. Wait... Mali, Mal, Melik... Malik! Right!

I looked strangely at my best friend who just shrugged.

- Before we sing it, Harry started. I've got to tell the story behind it. The song is about a person that means very much to me. This person has been through more than a person her age should've. I admire her for her strength, and how she never gives up. Even when the odds are against her. Cherry, I love you babe. 

The boys patted Harry on his shoulders and Louis, the funny guy he is, wiggled his eyebrows in a flirty way. I caught Harrys eyes and I smiled through my tears. This would be the beginning of a fan war tomorrow, but I didn't care. He loved me, and that was all that mattered. 
 
- Okay, so here it is, Invisible, Liam said and the music started.

Liam walked to the center of the stage with the boys behind him. He began singing the first verse of the song.

Do you ever wonder, when you listen to the thunder
And your world just feels so small
Put yourself on the line and time after time
Keep feeling inside that they don't know you're alive
Are you out of mind or just invisible

I immediately felt a connection with the song. His words were so honest, so... true. My eyes found Harry standing on stage with his head hund low, and a serious expression on his face.
Zayn stepped forward looking at a person next to me; Nellie.

But I won't let you fall
I'll see you, through them all
And i just wanna let you know

Harry walked past Zayn and he looked right down at me, when he sang the chorus with the rest of boys as his back-up.

Oh, when the lights go down in the city
You'll be right there shining bright
You're a star and the sky's the limit
And I'll be right by your side
Oh, you know, you're not invisible to me
Oh, you know, you're not gonna be invisible

By then, my heart had started beating harder and a single tear streamed down my cheek.
Niall's voice filled the area and I grinned at him.

Do you ever think of, what you're standing at the brink of
Feel like giving up, but you just can't walk away
And night after night, always trying to decide
Are you gonna speak out or get lost in the crowd
Do you take a chance of stay invisible

But I won't let you fall
I'll see you, through them all
And i just wanna let you know

Oh, when the lights go down in the city
You'll be right there shining bright
You're a star and the sky's the limit
And I'll be right by your side
Oh, you know, you're not invisible to me
Oh, you know, you're not gonna be invisible

Louis, Harry and Zayn shared the stick.

Gotta look far, I'll be where you are
I wish you could see what I see
So don't ask why, just look inside
Baby it's all you need
And I don't understand why you won't (you won't)
Take my hand and go
Cause you're so beautiful
And everytime that

Harry didn't once take his eyes off me. Nellie poked my arm and formed "lucky you" with her lips. I smiled and squeezed her hand.

Oh, when the lights go down in the city
You'll be right there shining bright
You're a star and the sky's the limit
And I'll be right by your side
Oh, you know, you're not invisible to me
Oh, you know, you're not gonna be invisible

Oh, when the lights go down in the city
You'll be right there shining bright
You're a star and the sky's the limit
And I'll be right by your side
Oh, you know, you're not invisible to me
Oh, you know, you're not gonna be invisible

The crowd went crazy and "Everything About You" started.

**

After the show we quickly ran backstage. The boys were in their dressingrooms, so I took the time to get to know Eleanor and Danielle. When Tash saw them, it looked like she'd seen a ghost.

- You'll have to excuse Tasha here, Nellie chirped in. Big fan of them boys.
- It's okay, Nellie right? Danielle said with a smile.
- Yep, that's me, Nellie smiled.

I could see why Liam and Louis were so attached to these girls. Both of them makes me feel as beautiful as a muddy monkey. That crazy moment when I thought my self confidence couldn't sink any lower.

- Harry must really like you then, Danielle said with a smile. Liam wasn't too sure, but I could see it in the way he looks at you. He even wrote a song for you. That must mean something.
- Probably, I murmured and blushed.

The boys entered the room and Harry grinned widely when he saw me. He embraced me in a hug and I looked at him.
- What? he asked with a slight of worry in his voice.
- The song, it was so beautiful Harry, I breathed.
- Everything for you baby, he said and kissed my nose.

Nellie's perspektiv:

While the other happy couples stood pressed up against eachother, the singles stood on the side lines and watching them with awkward expressions. I glanced at Zayn who had all off his interest on his phone screen. Damn him for being so hot! I knew he was off-limits, which made me like him even more. It was so frustrating. I looked at Harry and Cherry. They looked so in love and happy. A stung of jealousy hit me.
I looked back at Zayn who were now talking with Niall. His laugh filled the room. His perfect face wanted me to jump him and just kiss his face off. I blushed at the thought and tried to push it out from my head.

- You're staring, Tash whispered.
- Am not, I murmured.
- Oh, you so are.

Suddely Zayn looked at me with his brown eyes. He smiled and I fled out from the room.



Seriöst, jag suger på att uppdatera! Wääääää... Förlåt om det är slarvfel. Nästa kommer vara på svenska, förutom när dem pratar såklart. Men ville bara prova på hur det var att skriva på engelskaaa.

Kommentera! :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Melina

Jätte bra! :D

2012-06-05 @ 16:49:01
Postat av: ebba

Grymt, även grymt att du skrev på engelska!

2012-06-05 @ 17:09:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu