Everything About You, Chapter 8 - Yow Bradford CAUSE YOLO

EDIT!: Som ni säkert läste i kapitel 7, är att deras kusin Zarish's föräldrar som ska gifta sig. Har nu ändrat det till att deras syster Doniya ska gifta sig! Bara så jag inte förvirrar er. ;)

Med en frustrerad suck undrade Harry hur han hade hamnat i den här röran. Plötsligt ifrågasatte han hur han egentligen tänkt när han hade trängt bort sina känslor för Fame. Han hade låtsats att de inte existerade. Harry visste heller inte hur han inte hade märkt att Fame hade känslor för Harry innan Miley konfronterade honom.
 
Men istället för att hantera dem, som att ignorera henne eller något, hade han tvingat sig själv till att inte tänka på att han fick fjärilar i magen varje gång han såg henne.
 
Harry märkte att bilen var öppen så han la in resväskan i bakluckan och hoppade sedan in i bilen. Han hörde plötsligt Fame's röst utanför och suckade för sig själv.
 
Tanken som flög igenom hans huvud var hur ska detta gå?

Faamia's perspektiv:
 
The trip to Heathrow went by faster than we expected. Especially since the traffic four o'clock on a sunday, should be way more chaotic. London wasn't a good city when it came to traffic stockings.
 
And even though Paul drove slower than my grandma walked (ironc as fuck, but YOLO), we arrived at the airport in time. I, Zayn and Harry had talked to mum the entire ride. She told me she'd bought asian clothes for me, because she knew I'd forgotten about it. That woman knew me so well... It might have been hard to believe that I'm actually half asian because Pakistan's is located in Asia. Thanks to my dad's roots. Thank you dad.
 
And because I had a heritage from Pakistan, he was convinced I could only date Paki's. Luckly or, not so luckily, Logan had family in Pakistan. If he hadn't, dad would've strangled him when I first introduced him.
 
Yet, another reason why Harry and I couldn't be togehter.  
 
When we waited for the plane to arrive I and Zayn taught Harry how to "behave" infront of our relatives. Ground rules: you say aunt and uncle along with their names to the elder ones, kept a respectful distance from the women unless you were married of course, don't use bad language, wear proper clothes (as Zayn said that, he earned a groan from Harry, naked pervert). Even though my family wasn't really religious, we had to be like our relatives expected us to be. But only on dad's side since my mum was british. How my parents got the permission to get married, was a mysterium to me and my siblings though. They didn't talk about it.
 
But ever since they divorced when I was younger, my dad didn't want me to date/marry a british man (or woman for that matter). In a way, I did understand. But at the same time I didn't.. My dad was a very strange man.
 
- I hope mum hasn't picked out an ugly dress, I muttered.
- Why would she do that? Zayn snorted. Doniya's getting married. I don't think dad wants you to look ugly when our relatives are coming.
- I've never liked your father, Harry murmured. He's intimidating.
- No shit, I pointed out. Harry, you're a fucking lucky bastard! You don't have to wear ugly asian clothes!
- I don't? Harry asked, surprised.
- Nope, I muttered.
 
An airhostess suddenly appared from nowhere so we boarded the plane and said our good bye's to Paul. And because it was a private jet and we could sit wherever we wanted, I decided to sit alone. I'm a loner so why does it matter?
 
I'd also decided to atleast try to avoid Harry as much as possible until this shitty week was over. It wasn't only Harry I wanted to avoid, but also my relatives whom happened to hate me. And because they took every chance to embarrass me, I would spend all my time with my siblings and parents.
 
I didn't really know why dad disliked me so much, he banned me from seeing english men. Zayn dated Perrie even though she was british. I bet they got his blessing because Zayn's the only son in the family. Mean, but I had no clue what want through his head at times.
 
I lifted my gaze and saw Harry and Zayn sitting diagonally in front of me. Harry's eyes then met mine, and he smiled his sexy smile.
 
I quickly averted my stare and prevented myself from not running around in the plane. Don't blame me! Blame him! He's the one who's messing with my hormones!
 
Harry Edward Styles, making woman sucidal since 1994.
 
It wasn't just the fact that my sex life wasn't as spectacular since Logan was currently in the States, no, because the main fact was that Harry made me sexually frustrated. Although I wished he didn't have a impact on me, he did.
 
LE SIGH.
 
 
   The plane ride from Birmingham to Bradford, or Leeds as many people call it nowadays, went by pretty fast. But how would I know since I slept the whole way. I might have dreamt about Harrys incredibly sexy smile...
 
AND YOU WILL NEVER KNOW. MOHAHAHA.
 
We quickly got off the plane, took our baggage, walked past the fans and paparazzis and jumped into a big Range Rover. Yes, Bradford had an airport.
 
WE IZ FAMOUZ BITCHEZ.
 
I mentally prepared myself for the coming week's events. Us three and our closest cousins (a family who didn't hate me as strongly as the rest) were the first ones to arrive to the Malik household. After that, family after family would continue to drop in. The wedding took place this friday, and honestly. I thought a one-week wedding was a tad too pushy. It must be really frustrating for the couple to wait one week until the honeymoon came along. If you understand what I'm saying... 
 
*wink*
 
The car ride took only a quarter and I could easily spot the familiar house. I grinned when Harry stopped the car and i quickly got out. I hurried to the gate in front of the house.
 
dougiehammonds:

“what are you doing?” the always sleepy dark haired boy inquired from the passenger’s seat. “getting gas.” selena replied effortlessly as she grabbed the keys and hopped out of the car. an amused smile graced his lips as the corners of zayn’s mouth twitched, the smile seemed to be a permanent fixture around the half blooded latina. rolling her eyes selena placed her hand on her hips, her foot tapping against the gravel of the gas station. “are you going to hep me?” she asked. they had never been officially photographed together. a bunch of blurry pictures as they raced for the car outlines of their heads. “there are cameras out there” he replied dumbly, as if the ricocheting flashes off of the rare view and side mirrors weren’t making the fact obvious. ” yeah, i know. and they’re going to catch you being a douche if you don’t get out here and help me. making your hot girlfriend do all of the dirty work.” she mumbled the last part with a teasing smile.
 
The front door was opened with a squeak and I saw my little sister Safaa running towards me. My grin got even bigger as I catched her. She cupped her small hands round my neck and I carried her in my arms.
 
- Faamia! she said happily.
- I've missed you Saf, I smiled and hugged her tightly.
 
Suddenly I felt a pair of strong arms hugging me from behind. Zayn must've been right behind me when I got out of the car. Then the rest of the Malik-family ran out and met us in a group hug.
 
We laughed until we let go of each other and started talking loudly with each other. Mum met my eyes and she hugged me whilst a few tears ran down our cheeks.
 
Zayn rolled his eyes and muttered something about us being "too emotional", which wasn't too wrong. The rest of the family started moving into the house without me. I turned to Harry, who stood by the gate with his hands deeply buried in his pockets. His eyes fell on me. I gathered he was a tad nervous.
 
I smiled and walked towards him.
 
- C'mon, I urged him.
- I don't want to ruin your family reunion, he said and looked at his feet.
- You're a part of this family Harry, I said. Like it or not.
 
Surprised, he looked up (or down at me, damn me for being so damn short damnit!) and his eyes fluttered between my eyes and lips. Thousands of butterflies erupted in my stomach thanks too his intense stare. I parted my lips slightly to say something, but the words got stuck in my throat.
 
This happened when I was left alone with him! My planto avoid him had failed and the week hadn't even started yet! Shit, damn, hell, fuck, shit, damn, fuck. FUCKING BATSHIT.
 
YEAH, I SAID BATSHIT BECAUZ YOLO BITCHEZ.
 
Embarrassed, I avoided his green eyes from boring into my soul.
 
- We should probably go inside, wouldn't want the food to get cold, I muttered when I finally found my voice again.
- We probably should, Harry grinned and started walking towards the wooden door.
 
He placed one of his big palms on my lower back on the hem of my jeans, to guide me through the gravel path in front of the house. But instead of helping, he made me week at the knees and filled with nerves. Nerves because we was touching my bare skin. Because I'd chosen a knitted top this morning. His touch sent shocks of electricity through my entire body. To every fingertip, every damn corner. DAMN HIM.  
 
He must've felt it too, considering his surprised stare.
 
- Are you two coming or what? Zayn interrupted.
 
We saw him standing in the doorway and stare at us with a questioning stare. My cheeks immediately turned red and I hurried past him. 
 
I could hear my family's voices talking happily with each other in the kitchen, but before I entered the room I stopped outside just to process what the hell just happened! I breathed slowly and tried to keep myself from escaping this house, which wasn't an option because he stood outside. Ugh.
 
I collected myself and walked into the kitchen, meeting my family's broad smiles.
 
Harrys perspektiv:
 
- What was that? Zayn hissed when Fame was out of sight.
 
Honestly, Harry had no idea. He didn't know why he suddenly felt the urge to touch her. And when he did, why did it make him weak in the knees? He felt that spark. The spark that connected between them when his hand touched her bare back. He couldn't explain it. That's why he was freaking out!
 
Harry looked up at his best friend with a frustrated expression.
 
- I don't know, he muttered. I don't know, okay?!
- Harry, Zayn sighed. There's an obvious connection between the two of you. I know Miley doubts you, she told me the reason why you tagged along. But Fame can't know! Find out where you stand with her first. I can't let you hurt Fame more than you've already done.
- What? I've hurt her?
 
Zayn glared at Harry.
 
- Since you two met, you've been with countless of women! I'm the one who comforted her when you dated Caroline Flack. When you had that "thing" with Emma Ostilly. Before you and Miley started dating, she was hoping. Just hoping, that maybe you'd recognize her for her. Not as my sister, but then you met Miley. I've never seen her so heartbroken. Just, be with Miley Harry. It's so much easier that way. And please, let Fame be.
 
With that, Zayn left him standing. Completely speechless. If Harry's head was a mess before, it was nothing compared to now.
 
How could he have been so blind? When he thought about it, Fame'd been there. She'd helped him through his own breakup's. Guilt hit him hard, almost making him fall over.
 
He was scared. Scared about his newfound feelings for her. Scared how Miley would react. But most of all; he was terrified because he wanted both Miley and Fame.
 
With a sigh he walked inside and felt their mum, Tricia, hug him tightly.Biting back tears, he smiled and hugged her back.
 
Faamia's perspektiv:
 
Later that night, our cousins arrived, their mum immediatley giving me a hard stare. Maybe because I was showing half of my belly. Although dad told me to switch shirt, I thought whatever and ate Nutella as I catched up with my sisters instead. Apparently Waliyha's had a boyfriend for eight months. Boyfriend?! When did she grow up? And when did her relationships last longer than mine? Everyone else in this family were so damn lucky... Doniya married a guy she really loved, it wasn't an arranged marriage in any kind of way. No. Doniya and Tacqueer truly loved each other.
 
Dramatic sigh.
 
Amour's arrows hit me, but never Harry. Obviously.
 
DUH.
 
Our cousin, Aaroosa, joined us girls and quickly fell into the conversation. I actually liked Aaroosa. She wasn't very judgemental, something I appriciated. Her brother, Saeed, liked me aswell. Her parents liked me less, but didn't hate me.
 
You see. Every big family have atleast one black sheep. I, unfortunately, was the cheep that stood out in my family. My mum always told me it was because I was prettier than everyone else when we were little. Of course, I wasn't aware of the odd stares I got when I was younger, but as I got older I understood more and more. It didn't get better when I brought Sutton whilst we went through our dark times... Let's just day my relatives didn't like me more after that gathering. Which is why I couldn't bring Sutton to this wedding even though she'd known Doniya her whole life. Ugh. Complications... Blegh.
 
I saw Zayn's head in the doorway and looked at him.
 
- Sorry Zayn, I said. No boys are allowed in this room.
- Dad told me, I quote "Tell Faamia to change her shirt into something less naked" end quote, he said and disappeared.
 
I sighed and quickly pulled of my shirt, while muttering evil things about my dear father. The younger girls giggled when they saw me wearing a white lace bra (which was technically Suttons, another gift from Niall). I rolled my eyes and searched through Waliyha's wardrobe in the search of a top.
 
- Aha! I said and pulled out a black tank top with "The Wanted" written over it along with a picture of them.
 
Everything to piss Harry off, I thought evily as I put it on.
 
- I didn't know you liked The Wanted Wal, I said and stroke Nathan's face.
- Well, you haven't been around much! How would you know? Waliyha said, suddenly annoyed and exited her bedroom.
- Did I say something? I asked carefully.
- She's just missed you that's all, Doniya said. She's saying that you're the only one in this family who gets her.
- And that's my que to leave, Aaroosa said and left the room aswell.
 
I turned to Doniya and she shrugged.
 
- Waliyha has a serious case of hormones in her body, she said.
 
Wow. I'd been home, how long? For less than an hour, and I'd already caused a riot with my little sister Waliyha. I sighed and wondered if there was a way to make my surroundings less dramatic. Cause that's what I was; drama.
 
Blergh.

WWOOWW, ETT TILL KAPITEL! WOWOWOWOWOW.
 
Hoppas ni gillar detta även fast att det är skrivet på engelska. Men jag hoppas ni överlever ;) Glöm inte den NOT SO ORDINARY FRÅGESTUND som jag kommer svara på när jag kommer hem IMORGON. whoop :D
 
Kommentera gärna! jag har läsare, så kommentera järnet mina små sockermuffins! ^^

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

Jag gillade när det var på svenska mer, är inte så bra på engelska....:( men det var ett jätte bra kapitel :)

2012-08-15 @ 23:42:27
Postat av: Sanna Lilja

Asså allt blev roligare på svenska, liksom man fattade allt. Men jag älskar novellen, den är rolig och jag älskar ditt sätt att få in så mycket humor i det!

2012-08-16 @ 00:16:47
URL: http://oonedirectioonnoovell.blogg.se/
Postat av: Tilda

Var den på engelska? Jag måste vara trög eller något för det var inte fören (?) du skrev att det var det som jag fattade.. Kan dock bero på att jag har läst engelska noveller på quotev.com hela natten ^^

2012-08-16 @ 03:23:55
Postat av: Nathalie

Jättebra! :D

Kommer du fortsätta att ha på engelska eller kommer du ha svenska som vanligt sen? :)

2012-08-16 @ 04:05:07
Postat av: Anonym

kmr du skriva på svenska sen? =)

2012-08-16 @ 09:05:26
Postat av: Emma

Kan inte du skriva på svenska istället?? Då fattar man allt liksom, kan bli lite svårt ibland.. Men anars jättebra kapitel! Älskar novellen, hur du har byggt upp Fame som karaktär och så! Jättebra :D

2012-08-16 @ 13:13:43
Postat av: Nathalie

Riktigt bra kapitel! Men jag tycker nog att själva novellen är bättre på svenska, man förstår liksom alla de där små kommentarerna som gör hela novellen sjukt rolig! Självklart förstår man om det står på engelska också men det blir nog roligare på svenska. Det är bara min åsikt och jag kommer fortsätta läsa vilket språk du än skriver på! (fast håll dig till svenska eller engelska, annars blir det problem. lol xD) Älskar novellen och du är grym!

Svar: Aaaw, tack för din sötnowsiga kommentar! Aa, det skulle bli lite fail om jag började skriva på ruscka haha lol... :P ;)
Monday Grönvik

2012-08-16 @ 23:16:51
URL: http://allweneedisoned.blogg.se
Postat av: Madde

Aaaahhh! Jag ääälskar din novell!!! Dock tycker jag, personligen, att den var bättre på Svenska, man förstog alla jokes bättre då! PYZZ!

2012-08-17 @ 12:34:03
Postat av: Linn

Kommer du fortsätta skriva på engelska, för jag fattat ingenting... TACKSAM FÖR ETT SVAR!

2012-08-19 @ 15:16:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu